My JSP 'top.jsp' starting page

左菜单

Contact Us

列表

Contact Us


Shandong factory
ADD:Shandong Tengzhou, Yikang Road, No. 887
TEL:86-0632-5677918
FAX:86-0632-5677919
EMAL:north@tdfastener.com
Wuhan Distribution Center
AREA:Hunan, Hubei, Shanxi, Henan, Ningxia, Gansu, Xinjiang,Xizhang, Qinghai
ADD:武汉市东西湖区吴家山街东西湖大道6005号
TEL:86-027-83895856
FAX:86-027-83891956
EMAL:north@tdfastener.com
Chendu Distribution Center
AREA:Sichuan, Guizhou, Yunnan
ADD:成都市金牛区西华街道富家村8队
TEL:86-028-87618728
FAX:86-028-89547328
EMAL:north@tdfastener.com
Tianjin Distribution Center
AREA:Tianjin, Beijing, Hebei, Shanxi, Neimenggu, Heilongjiang, Jilin, Liaoning
ADD:天津市西青区中北工业园阜盛道17号
TEL:86-022-58716312
FAX:86-022-58716313
EMAL:north@tdfastener.com
Dongguan Distribution Center
AREA:Guangdong, Guangxi, Hainan
ADD:Shangkang East Road 8th, Shangkang Village, Changping, Dongguan, Guangdong Province
TEL:86-0769-82988236/83819948
FAX:86-0769-82985561
EMAL:south@tdfastener.com
Suzhou Distribution Center
AREA:Zhejiang, Anhui, Jiangsu, Jiangxi, Fujian, Shanghai
ADD:苏州市相城区望亭镇新华工业管理区如意路28号
TEL:86-0512-65797861
FAX:86-0512-65797860
EMAL:east@tdfastener.com
Foreign trade in Europe
AREA:Europe, Russia
TEL:86-0632-5677909
FAX:86-0632-5677996
EMAL:Europe1@tdfastener.com
Europe2@tdfastener.com
Europe3@tdfastener.com
Foreign trade Pan Pacific area
AREA:Japan,Korea, Oceania, Southeast Asia, North America, South America, Africa
TEL:86-0632-5677972  FAX:86-0632-5677996
EMAL:Japan,Korea,Japan@tdfastener.com
Oceania, Southeast Asia,Asia@tdfastener.com
North America, South America,America@tdfastener.com
底部